Archiving surveys are useful to cleanup old data, or allow downgrading to a lower plan.

Once you archive a survey, the stats will no longer display on the main dashboard or survey insight pages. 

Also, the survey landing page and all connecting parts will stop functioning. 

Archiving a survey does not delete any data.

Archiving a survey

In the Settings section, click the Archive Survey button

Once you confirm in the popup modal, the survey will be archived. 

Activating a survey

To reactivate, just click the button in the same spot you archived.

Once you do, everything will be working as normal.

🌻 

Did this answer your question?