To remove feedback, open a feedback modal and click the Delete button.

Note: this action actually doesn't permanently delete feedback from the system. Rather, it flags it as "deleted" and is invisible from your dashboard and stats. If for any reason you need to recover deleted feedback, let us know and we'll be happy to assist. 

Did this answer your question?