When you delete an answer in your Simplesat account, it'll take up to 24 hours to delete the information in your BrightGauge account.

BrightGaugue does sync for new feedback every 5 minutes, then a full sync every 24 hours. The deleted response should be deleted in your BrightGauge account after 24 hrs.

Did this answer your question?