Archiving surveys are useful to cleanup old data, or allow downgrading to a lower plan.
Once you archive a survey, the stats will no longer display on the main dashboard or survey insight pages.
Also, the survey landing page and all connecting parts will stop functioning.
Archiving a survey does not delete any data.
Archiving a survey
Edit a survey and then choose Archive from the dropdown in top right corner.
Activating a survey
To reactivate, just click the button in the same spot you archived.
Once you do, everything will be working as normal.