Team member mapping makes it possible to restrict Collaborators to only see their own feedback. It also sets us up for future features to enable users to control the feedback and notifications they see.

You can view all team member mappings on the Users page. By default, each user is mapped with the team member's email address that matches their own.

Admins can add additional team member mappings for Collaborators.

This can come in handy if a user's email address doesn't match what's in their helpdesk.

Did this answer your question?